Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Rice Nightmare

I am a big fan of frozen novelties, ok, a huge fan. So when I saw a "gluten free" on the lid of Rice Dream Ice Cream I was very excited. This excitement fizzled and soon turned to rage when the ingredients listed on the side of the container included "barley malt."

This is an unacceptable oxymoron.

No comments:

Post a Comment