Tuesday, September 1, 2009

PSA - Milkyway, not gluten free

I thought they were, and they used to be, but now they contain malted barley.

Always, ALWAYS, ALWAYS read labels, even when you think you are sure.

(I am going back to cursing the lack of appropriate labeling laws and my own foolishness.)

No comments:

Post a Comment